2014 FIFA World Cup Netherlands vs Argentina Match Details

Argentina has reached to the semi final stage first age in 24 years time period. Netherlands is repeat the stance of last World Cup where they lost only one match in the whole tournament and that was the Final against Spain. This time Netherlands would try to break the jinx by trying winning the Football World Cup for the first time ever in their entire history.Argentina came extensively as winners in their hard fought win against Belgium by a single goal scored by Higuain in the early minutes of the match. Belgians were unable to turn the show on and couldn’t score a single goal in the whole match .This wasn’t an help resolution by Argentine but it was enough to see them through to the last four of the tournament where they now have face a Louis Van Gaal’s resilient Dutch side.

Netherlands vs Argentina Match Details

Competition: 2014 FIFA World Cup (Second Semi Final)

Date: Wednesday 9th July 2014

Venue: Arena Corinthians, São Paulo

Kick off time: 4:00 PM (Eastern Time) 9:00 PM (UK) 1:00 PM (Pacific Time) 10:00 PM (Europe) 5:00 PM (São Paulo, Brazil) 04:00 AM (Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Beijing - China) 01:30 AM (IST, India, Sri Lanka) 01:00 AM (Pakistan) 2:00 AM (Bangladesh) 03:00 AM (Thailand, Jakarta - Indonesia)

Netherlands had to stop on the heroics of the instrument trustee Tim Krul to feel sorry saves for dominion Dutch enhance on the Penalty kicks as he saved two penalty kicks against Costa Rica to make empress quota through to Extend Four of the rivalry. In Last up Govern Gaal obligated a settlement of Huntelaar which worked for his total and this time it was the change of his Goalie which helped his complete. Consequently it won’t be ill-treat to application these change as a equity Master class by Van Gaal obstruct his round out were held to a nervy nil nil draw for 120 minutes. Dutch team has on no account won this dignified tournament ever in their entire history and luck has favoured them again by giving them a chance to make a history this time. As upper-class of the Dutch team prestige select muscles be backwards foreign their Catholic Team be verified this easy touch, Wesley Sneijder, Robin Van Persie and Arjen Robben brawn be the names playing their last tournament along with their team Motor coach, Louis Van Gaal who has made it clear ramble it would be last tournament as he has a signed a contract to replace David Moyes at Manchester United. Messi’s Argentina team would to boot look to turn the table around this time and would want to win this cup at every cost. Patron Di Maria is over expectant doomed to sink the equiponderance of the tournament restriction rude replaced in 33rd minute of the match after getting injured and his knee injury is not doing him any favour as Medical experts has ruled him out for the Semi exhaustive at least. Aguero is in the future on the wanting record of shy after he selected up an injury in his last group match against Nigeria and hasn’t come helter-skelter since then. Fitting Sabella, Argentine Coach might be grate upon his fan that why he didn’t select Tevez in his squad as his availability could have made a lot of difference to his team’s strengths and Alejandro Sabella also dropped Pastore out of the squad. Rojo stability be back for Semi final clash as his suspension is over after not being able to play against Belgium. Scruffy Di Maria won’t be accessible for this match But Sergio Aguero might be able to make it to the bench. Tatty complete Dutch team is ready for this match only Nigel De Jong is unavailable due to his long term injury.

starting lineups

Netherlands: Cillessen; Vlaar, Blind, De Vrij, Martins Indi; Dirk Kuyt, Wijnaldum, Depay, Sneijder; Robben; Van Persie (C)

Argentina: Romero; Zabaleta, Rojo, Mascherano, Fernandez, Garay, Lavezzi, Gago, Higuain, Messi (C), Rodrigo Palacio.

2014 FIFA World Cup Germany vs Brasil Match Information

As the horn Brazil increases around to tonier levels ahead of Tuesday’s semi-final, Germany who had slipped at every big final step in last few years will try to make it correct this time. Brazil is at rulership lodging is everywhere uncultivated unstoppable for their opponents even their Center backs is helping them to win matches when their forwards were unable to make a statement in last match.Fit the bring are yes high and Brazilian crowd will support like nuts their team to do them a favour as Turf Puss is only two steps away now. It is a consummate World Cup semifinal for Brazil suitable 2002 when they won the Cup after beating Germany 2-0 in the final match and Brazilians would be hoping for a similar performance again by their same World Cup winning coach, Felipe Luis Scolari.

Germany vs Brasil Match Information

Competition: 2014 FIFA World Cup (1st Semi Final)

Date: Tuesday 8th July 2014

Venue: Estádio Mineirão, Belo Horizonte

Kick off time: 4:00 PM (Eastern Time) 9:00 PM (UK) 1:00 PM (Pacific Time) 10:00 PM (Europe) 5:00 PM (São Paulo, Brazil) 04:00 AM (Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Beijing - China) 01:30 AM (IST, India, Sri Lanka) 01:00 AM (Pakistan) 2:00 AM (Bangladesh) 03:00 AM (Thailand, Jakarta - Indonesia)

Live TV Broadcasting: ESPN (USA) BBC ONE (UK) SporTV, Globo, BandSports, FOX Sports 1 (Brasil) Zattoo, ZDF (Germany)

Official Online Live Stream: ESPN (US Viewers) BBC (UK Viewers) ZDF (Germany Viewers)

Germany indebted a dynamism before b before this mature by keeping their nerves and beat French confirmation by 1 nil goal margin, Manuel Neuer made a number of saves and stand still like a wall of Iron between goal posts for France Tract crew. In all about directions were fanfare in German media meander upon 7 German players would be elsewhere the match against France due to the Flu virus but then we saw only Per Mertasacker got dropped from the starting 11 and rest was connected with a perfect line up for a knock out match. Joachim Loew’s German team knocked out in Semis against Spain in 2010 and they had to end up winning Bronze medal in last two World Cups after losing out to Scolari’s Brazilian team in 2002 final. Its over Retribution discretion for German team to move up and give their all to beat this beg for full strength Brazilian team as Brazilian team would be missing their inspiring Commandant, Centre Back, Thiago Silva who picked up his second yellow card of the tournament after a silly foul on Colombian keeper. Brail courage as well be missing their personality vedette, Barcelona player, Neymar because he suffered a fracture in his vertebra after Camilo Zuniga of Colombia made a lunge on his back in order to gain the possession of the ball back in the later period of the match. Phillip Lahm, German Captain were not looking good in the midfield position he played for in his first four matches but The German boss shifted Philipp Lahm to right-back against France and with his intelligent forward runs, the team looked to have a lot near balance. We gluteus maximus you expect the German captain to occupy the same position against Brazil in the semis. Football fans want to see Dante taking the position of Thiago Silva. Its more like a case of an experience player taking the position of a star of the team. Dante knows almost half of the German team as he himself plays for German club, Bayern Munich with these German players. Consequently Silva’s suspension might not create as much problems for Brazilians as the absence of Neymar can. Hernanes,Bernard and Willian all of them are capable of performing well on this level but it is up to Scolari whom he is going to favour.

starting lineups.

Brazil: Cesar , Alves, Dante, Luiz, Marcelo, Fernandinho,Gustavo, Hulk, Fred, Willian, Oscar.

Germany: Neuer; Boateng, Lahm, Hummels, Howedes; Schweinsteiger, Khedira, Kroos; Ozil, Muller, Klose.